My #TGIF Morning Cup of #FASHION + #INSPIRATION

I’ve been on the hunt for a great camera and I’m in LOVE w/ this very luxe Hermes camera.

I  everything about the photo: I love the hair, love the outfit, or very little of, love stacked bracelets, belt!

Givenchy! I love the contrast of the bright green against the black. The bag looks sturdy, chic, stylist and uber sexy. I want one, stat!

Get ready for summer with these great rainbow spectrum of Celine bags. I’ll take them all please, thanks!

Speaking of summer, this bathing suit is the perfect color + style. Absolutely gorgeous!

This refreshing key lime pie mojito is a perfect summer heat-quenching drink that’s sure to hit the spot. (Get the recipe). {thank you daydreamerdesserts!}

White is such a clean neutral color to paint a space. This photo makes me what to paint my kitchen white and switch out my stainless steel appliances for white ones. {sigh, I can only dream I guess}

Ok, is this a SMART idea or what? Super inspired!  it!

This makes me happy just looking at it.

This dress makes me happier!

…so does this yellow crochet mini dress

…and, this vintage Valentino (circa 1980)

Happy weekend,  Dream lovers!

xoGlor

2 thoughts on “My #TGIF Morning Cup of #FASHION + #INSPIRATION

  1. Pingback: your morning cup of #inspiration | dreamL♥VEbelieve

  2. Pingback: your morning cup of #inspiration |

say what you need to say...

