good morning sunshine!

A huge storm rolled through the DC metro area yesterday. So when I  woke up this morning to these amazing clouds against a beautiful blue sky, I just had to take as many pictures as I could on my cell. I love this time of year because summer is not quite over and fall is not quite here either. It feels amazing to know that I’m living my beautiful life with my daughter and I feel incredibly lucky to be alive to SEE the beauty that can come after the storm.

I hope you have a great Wednesday, dreamlovers! Savor every minute of it. Live with no regrets, love deeply.

xoGlor
Posted from WordPress for Android

P.S. pictures were taken, no filter, with Samsung Galaxy SII

say what you need to say...

