Spring 2013 #NYFW: J.Crew

Now that I can finally digest all the great luxe looks coming down the catwalk at this season’s NYFW SS 2013, I can finally start sharing my favorite looks with you. So in the next few posts, you’ll see the looks from design houses that absolutely captivate my mind, inspire me and make me wish for spring 2013 now.

J.Crew collection is absolutely gorgeous and I love all the colors, patterns, mix+match, great accessories, colorful shoes, all combine to make this collection the one I had to share first.

xoGlor

3 thoughts on “Spring 2013 #NYFW: J.Crew

say what you need to say...

