green inspiration

I love color; my favorite is green! I’m definitely one of those who wears color year-round. I love that in the winter I can wear all black and then BAM a pop of color through my accessories, like a handbag, or green flats.

This styling is my way of anticipating what’s going to be a very colorful fall / winter season for me. In my opinion, following all the fashion trend is one thing, but making it your own and making your own rules is, well, what style is all about. I like to say everyone loves fashion, but only few people have style.

Style is an extension of your personality. Don’t you agree?

xGlor

4 thoughts on “green inspiration

say what you need to say...

