#Jewelry of the Day: Studded Bracelets

Hello all,

Don’t we all love accessories? I personally love hoop earrings and bracelets. Every morning when I get dressed I look for a bracelet or two or three, depending on how I am feeling, in order to complete my outfit. If I am running out the door and forget to put one on I feel awkward.

We have been seeing the stacking trend for a while now and don’t get me wrong I LOVE the look but for me personally, I like to keep it simple. Since I am always on the go, too many can get in the way.

What I am wearing today.

Stretchy studded bracelets in gunmetal and silver from Forever 21.

Handmade Macrame Bracelet with a Swarovski crystal detail by Asunder by Ray

Asunder by Ray is a coworker of mine who makes fabulous bracelets and cufflinks all by hand. Please show your support by visiting his website, http://www.asunderbyray.com/. He takes special made orders as well.

Do you like the stacking trend or like to keep it simple? What are your favorite accessories?

xo

Jacqueline

say what you need to say...

