My New Obsession: #KateSpade Tabletop + Decor Collection

When you think Kate Spade, you probably think structured handbags, fitted trench coats, and elegant shoes, right?! Well, think about a collection of well-crafted of fine porcelain, illustrated demitasse cups, garden party collections + sets, platinum and black accent flatware, cool handcrafted mugs, and glassware. Kate Spade’s Tabletop + Decor collection is a must-see if you’re a collector of all things beautiful, like me.

I mean, I love handbags, but I think I’ve found another side of KS to feed my home decor obsession.

woodland park elephant bank

Japanese floral creamer

wickford mug

illustrated teapot

gardner street rose bowl

four-piece place setting

illustrated demitasse cups

Source: katespade.com 

say what you need to say...

