{weekend getaway}

Busy mommies don’t often think about weekend getaways… but, it’s my birthday weekend, and I am dying to get away. I’m thinking about talking my boo into going to our favorite getaway spot even if it’s just for a day. If he agrees, I’ll love to pack a weekend bag with the following: printed tank, high waisted pants, leather ballerina, a pair of loafers and an oversize designer looker like this Phillip Lim bag. I.die.

weekend getaway
H M printed shirt
$12 – hm.com

3 1 Phillip Lim black satchel handbag
my-wardrobe.com

Shop the look:

say what you need to say...

