Welcome to August 1, 2012, Leos!

Hello lovelies! What’s your favorite month? My favorite month is August because it’s my birthday month, the middle of summer, and as you can see from this picture, the day / month is starting off on a very good note. Baby Arianna thinks she’s a big girl and loves to go through my purse. Today, she found a bunch of paperwork for work. And when I called out her name, she looked up and smile! And I captured this moment.

I love her, she’s the most important person in my life. This will be my first birthday as a mom, and I’m so excited to hold + kiss her on my birthday, like first thing in the morning! I have a wish list of what I want for my birthday, I hope I get everything, wait, I already have everything=Arianna, 🙂

Do you believe in astrology, or do you read it for fun? I’m in different, but as a LEO, this sure as hell describes me:

The element associated with Leo is Fire. Everything about the Lion’s personality is hot, hot, hot. Those born under this sign are fearless and strong, which may be why Lions plunge in headfirst and let the chips fall where they may. Thankfully, Leos are dignified enough not to commit too many pratfalls. It’s the Lion’s unswerving courage that wins so many folks over. If you need someone to lead the charge, call a Leo — and the bigger the project, the better, since these folks love an expansive stage (and the audience that comes with it)….The great strengths of the Leo-born are their creativity, idealism and leadership. Lions don’t lack for ambition, either, so they’re likely to accomplish a lot — and have fun while they’re at it. Their warmth and loyalty ensures that others will enjoy the ride as well. http://bit.ly/aIDDbG

What’s your astrological sign?

Have yourself a great Wednesday! xoGlor
Posted from WordPress for Android

5 thoughts on “Welcome to August 1, 2012, Leos!

say what you need to say...

