#TGIF dreamL♥VERS, here’s your afternoon cup of #FASHION

Happy Friday L♥s! Are you ready for the weekend? You know me, I am sooooooooooooooooooooooo ready! This week has been super busy for me. I had a 4-hours crawlference call, another 3-hours of training, throw in a staff meeting, new website review, being a mom-in-chief, creative + managing editor-in-chief @BloggersMag, (sigh), my life is just non-stop going, going, going. But I love it though. I love every.single.aspect of my life right now. And I truly believe the reason why that is is my unconditional love for my beautiful wonderful daughter. She’s given me so much strength.

Right up there with family is a darn well-fitted bathing suit. Hey, it’s my blog, my opinion! Trust me, when you’re a woman who just had a baby eight months ago, trying to fit into clothes, especially bathing suit, well…let’s not go there. I did, however, find this great one piece suit by JANTZEN. There are so many details I love about this suit, from the fit + style + ruching that accentuate your curves to the “S”. And that’s what makes this suit a splash!

image

image

image

image

JANTZEN swimwear has been covered in the pages of ELLE, Glamour, InStyle, Health, Fitness and VOGUE magazine to name a few. I love it and can’t hardly wait to put it on and hit the pool before the summer gets away from me.

This week has thought me one thing: FAMILY is the most important thing in this journey called life. Whatever that means to you, all I know is FAMILY is the X in life that will never ever change or let you down.

I hope you all have a FANTASTIC weekend, L♥s! Do something fun and brag about it, tell me what you’re doing so I can live vicariously through you! 🙂

xoGlor

say what you need to say...

