Your #Summer Afternoon Cup of #Inspiration

Source: vanityfair.com via i.am.Glor on Pinterest

Hello dream lovers!

Summer is one of those seasons that makes it a lot easier to handle whatever you’re going through. Some of my best memories are from the summer months. The feeling of stepping outside into the warm, humid air and feeling the summer breeze on your face and in your hair, the sun beaming brightly on your skin, you in your summer dress, sandals, feeling carefree is one of the best feelings. I love summer; it’s my favorite season. I don’t know if it’s because I’m a Leo (I’m an August baby), or what, but ever since I can remember, it’s always been my favorite season. From the beach to healthy foods + refreshing drinks, beautiful flowers, white dresses (anything in white), it all just looks, feel and taste better in the summer!

What’s your favorite season and why?

xoGlor

Some pins from my Hello.Summer board on Pinterest…

say what you need to say...

