dreamL♥VEbelieve Recognized as ‘One Lovely Blog #Award’

Thank you, FIAMMISDAY for nominating me and dreamL♥VEbelieve blog for the One Lovely Blog Award’! I love your blog and read it every day, you definitely have one of the best creative minds out there, xoxo.

As for the rules, I have to answer 7 things about me…

  1. I have a subtle African + British accent and sometimes I screw up pronunciations all the time, but I quickly correct myself. I used to spell words wrong when I first moved to America, like color instead of colour, favourite instead of favorite, etc… I grew up on British English.
  2. I think about a million things every second, especially about how I can improve my blog baby, dreamL♥VEbelieve.com, how to improve my life, live healthy + happy life as a mom.
  3. I grew up in the Midwest.
  4. I’ve lived in and/or been to the following cities / states: Miami, Atlanta, California, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Virginia, Maryland, Washington DC, Maine, NYC, Chicago. There’s more but this will do for now…I’ve to really start traveling out West though!
  5. I have taken modeling lessons from Tyra Banks during my one-time audition for ANTM; I didn’t make the show, but whateve!
  6. For about a month, I spent my days / nights on the set of a movie as an extra in the Bernie Mac movie, Mr. 3000. It was filmed in my hometown.
  7. I shared a kiss in Miami with lead singer of a now VERY popular rock band just before they blew up. I won’t reveal who though, sorry.

And nominate 15 bloggers who deserve the One Lovely Blog Award…

  1. CHICago Life
  2. audrina1759
  3. Trèsors De Luxe
  4. cioccolatoscuro
  5. The FashionTag
  6. I love green inspiration
  7. Things to Cherish
  8. Fashion & Style Guru
  9. WithLoveShmon
  10. Bei Love Bei
  11. overmystyledbody.com
  12. Yasmin Cruz
  13. Fashion By Cajus
  14. lezoemusings
  15. ItsMusicFashionLife

The rules for this Award are:

  1. Give credit to the awesome person who nominated you.
  2. Describe 7 things about yourself.
  3. Nominate 15 other bloggers.

Thank you all for continuing to read my blog and showing your support through your likes + comments. And thanks, again FIAMMISDAY for nominating my blog! I L♥VE you! xoGlor

8 thoughts on “dreamL♥VEbelieve Recognized as ‘One Lovely Blog #Award’

  1. Dana Cristina

    Hey Glor! Congrats for this!!!! Really enjoyed reading the 7 things about yourself! Wow!!! Sorry for the late reply and comment, but just got around to sorting out my blog awards! Thanks for nominating me babe:) million kisses & love!

    Reply

say what you need to say...

