Pretty Bright Things!

Hello dream lovers! I really couldn’t go all day w/o sharing a dose of fashion with you. This set I totally love. I love the bright vibrant colors because this summer it’s all about the colors and it doesn’t have to be matchy-matchy! This is a random yet coordinated collection items I clipped online this week.

This was a busy week. I’m looking forward to the weekend. I don’t have much planned, but you know this about me already. I don’t like to plan my weekend. I love low key, lounge in bed weekends; my absolute favorite. But tonight, happy hour w/my mommy friend, Renee.

What are you plans for the weekend loves?

xoGlor

Pretty Bright Things!

Sandro tiered dress
stylebop.com

Heel sandals
boohoo.com

MICHAEL Michael Kors travel tote
net-a-porter.com

Amrita Singh bib necklace
amritasingh.com

By Malene Birger cuff jewelry
mytheresa.com

Amrita Singh set of bangle
amritasingh.com

Stella dot jewelry
stelladot.com
say what you need to say...

