Your Afternoon Cup of #FASHION

Konnichiwa, lovelies! I reckon you’re having a fantastic Thursday!

If you’re not, let me introduce you to the most amazing, fantastic, lovely, awesome, I-MUST-have-it-NOW dress that’s sure to turn that frown up and into a BIG SMILE…

Source: chloeroseboutique.tumblr.com via i.am.Glor on Pinterest

It’s FANTASTIC, RIGHT? I can see myself wearing this dress out to lunch with the girls or to Sunday brunch. It’s such a great day dress, I love it so much! I can’t find who makes this dress, I pinned it from here.

Does anyone know who makes this dress and / or where to buy? Let me know please!

xoGlor

3 thoughts on “Your Afternoon Cup of #FASHION

say what you need to say...

