Your Afternoon Cup of #Inspiration, Meet @BloggersMag™

Source: a-thread.com via i.am.Glor on Pinterest

Good afternoon lovelies! How the hell are ya? It’s Wednesday, hump day! Yay!

I am feeling very energetic today, my spirits are high, and I am feeling very optimistic about everything! If you’ve had a bad day recently, please let it all go and start afresh today. I promise everything will work itself out in the end. Just do what I do, let go of ANYTHING you cannot control and only focus on the things you can do now, enjoy the little moments in life; they are the sweetest. Focus on family + friends, they are your backbone and will help keep your head held high. Above all though, know that I am sending you some extra (((hugs))).

In other dream-love-believe news, I have been pretty busy (as if I’m not busy enough, right). Anyway, a couple of years ago I had this idea to create an online magazine but did not really do much to make it happen. Then before I knew it, life happened to me, and this amazing baby girl came into my life. Isn’t she just lovely & amazing?

Anyway, last month, I started writing my ideas for the mag down on paper, well, mostly in my Colored Notes app on my Galaxy SII . I love blogging and the relationships, I have formed with some amazing bloggers, albeit virtual, through the blogging community has been so great. But I found myself wanting to know more about my favorite fashion and lifestyle bloggers. I wanted to know how they got started, what made them tick, and pick their brains on trends they love, etc.. Turns out there aren’t that many places online that offered me the opportunity to get to know them better.

And that’s exactly what I’m hoping to do with BloggersMag™.com. And I’m very excited about seeing where this goes because it’s happening and there are so many moving parts that I’m very excited about. Here are some dets on my new baby.

Who: BloggersMag™.com
What: The site will spotlight fashion and lifestyle bloggers –travel, photography, and online shopping and luxury brands. The ultimate goal is to create online engagement between bloggers and followers, create a platform for added exposure and following by highlighting featured bloggers and brands.
Focus: Fashion // Lifestyle // Travel // Photography

Writing + public relations has always been my passion and I am hoping to cultivate an online community of bloggers who may otherwise not have a platform to showcase their talents. And most importantly, create a space for their fans+followers to get to know them on a personal level. So would you join me on this journey and let’s show the world that bloggers are here to stay!

If you are interested in becoming a contributor, just visit BloggersMag.com to get all the dets, and then send all your info to Editor@BloggersMag.com. We will review all submissions and get back to you if you are match. Also, feel free to nominate bloggers / start-up brands you’d love to see featured.

Show your support and …

STAY CONNECTED WITH BloggersMag™—

FOLLOW on Facebook | www.facebook.com/BloggerMag
FOLLOW on Twitter | @BloggersMag
Say Hello Via Email | Editor@BloggersMag.com or Info@BloggersMag.com

Thank you, xo, Glor

7 thoughts on “Your Afternoon Cup of #Inspiration, Meet @BloggersMag™

  1. Afonsina

    i am following your blog regularly and got great information. i really like the tips you have given. thanks a lot for sharing. will be referring a lot of friends about this.

    Reply

say what you need to say...

