#Giveaway: essentjewels turquoise bracelet

Hello dream lovers! TGIF!

My friends at essentjewels are giving away this gorgeous turquoise bracelet. I love you all so much that I wanted to share so you can all enter for a chance to win it. But don’t wait too long to enter, entry ends July 3, 2012!

Isn’t it lovely? (drooling)

Turquoise Waters bracelet

Here are the rules:

Not  facebook user? Not to worry!! You can still ENTER!

Steps for non-Facebook users

The deadline to enter is July 3, 2012 at 6PM EST.

I entered, now it’s your turn! Good luck!

p.s., after the giveaway…essentjewels will be doing a 10% discount on their website, http://www.essentjewels.com. 

Happy shopping!

xoxo, Glor

11 thoughts on “#Giveaway: essentjewels turquoise bracelet

    1. Glor

      Thanks, my love! I’m so happy to help promote your beautiful work of jewelry art; they’re gorgeous! Do you have an Etsy store?

      Thanks, I love the new look too, I’m a girly girl, lol! Xoxo, G

      Reply

say what you need to say...

