My Morning Cup of #FASHION

Hello you guys!

Today is shaping up to be a great day. I’m poised, energized and ready to get some workout in later today. Man, let me tell you, losing weight post-baby is not an easy feat! With very little time + lack of sleep, it’s so easy to live in a constant state of “I just had a baby seven months ago”! But, I am determined to…well, not be fat. My motto: I’ve never been fat, I’m not going to start now! I think it’s a great motto–feel free to substitute fat for things you want to change, like, “not be broke”, “disorganized”, whatever you feel like.

I’m constantly pinning to help facilitate my inner inspiration + motivation.

{Tell me what you think}

3 thoughts on “My Morning Cup of #FASHION

say what you need to say...

