My Morning Cup of #Fashion

Good morning dream lovers! Welcome to Thursday, one more day until the weekend, yay! Btw, I have some very (VERY) exciting news to share with you all later today! I’m very excited to share with you, but I have to get some things squared away. But to quench your fashion thirst, here’s my morning cup of #fashion inspiration.

Do you LOVE this set or what?

...

Scoop neck top
$41 – romwe.com

Notify embroidered jacket
£265 – net-a-porter.com

Wallis white pants
$35 – wallisfashion.com

Leather oxford
$64 – topshop.com

Reed Krakoff tote handbag
$714 – net-a-porter.com

Carven flip shades
$360 – net-a-porter.com

IKEA Vasen
$1.99 – ikea.com
2 thoughts on “My Morning Cup of #Fashion

  1. Maylana

    I so want that yellow Reed Krakoff bag. I featured it a few weeks ago in one of my post. I’ve seen it in Saks, it’s a gorgeous yellow. Love set with the yellow and white. Don’t you just love summer?

    Reply

say what you need to say...

