My #TGIF Morning Cup of #FASHION

Hello lovelies, happy Friday! I’m sure you’re all ready for the weekend, I know I am. I don’t have any plans for the weekend except hanging out w/Arianna and my boyfriend. We’ll probably lounge around the condo, I do have some DIY projects that I’ve been meaning to do, so perhaps I’ll be INSPIRED to do at least one. What are your plans for the weekend?

Btw, I ❤ you to the moon and back!

Are you #pinning? Follow me (i.am.Glor) on Pinterest. You may also follow me on Twitter @iamglor.

xoGlor❤

11 thoughts on “My #TGIF Morning Cup of #FASHION

  1. cioccolatoscuro

    Is that penelope cruz??? I like the nail polish and the 1st two outfits. Not sure I would actually wear a mullet skirt but cute!!!!

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Windows | {dream ❤ believe}

  3. Pingback: Afternoon Cup of #Inspiration « dreamL♥VEbelieve

  4. Pingback: Your Afternoon Cup of #FASHION « dreamL♥VEbelieve

  5. Pingback: #Eyebrow Shaping #Tips – How to Shape Your Eyebrows « dreamL♥VEbelieve

  6. Pingback: Your Morning Cup of #Fashion « dreamL♥VEbelieve

  7. Pingback: Can You Meet Me Half Way? « dreamL♥VEbelieve

  8. Pingback: Your Afternoon Cup of #Inspiration « dreamL♥VEbelieve

  9. Pingback: Your Morning Cup of #Fashion « dreamL♥VEbelieve

  10. Pingback: Windows |

say what you need to say...

