Made in Taiwan

Hey you guys!

I can’t believe it’s Monday already, can you? The weekend was too short, but the weather was FANTASTIC!

So yesterday while out + about, I found this great oval-shaped bamboo storage bin at the local thrift store and I had to get it.  It’s very lightweight with great details on the front. It is made in Taiwan. I didn’t know what I was going to use it for at first. But after I got home, I realized I needed a bin to hold all my beauty products so my bathroom counter doesn’t look so cluttered. And viola, what do you know, all of my beauty creams, toothpaste, etc., fits right in!

What do you think?

xoGlor

2 thoughts on “Made in Taiwan

say what you need to say...

