#TGIF, Here’s to the Weekend!

Goodbye May! Hello, Ms. June and hello to all you lovely blog readers!

A look at five highlights from May

  1. It was my first Mother’s Day and I had a great time celebrating with my little family.
  2. I was nominated for the Kreativ Blogger Award, love!
  3. I was ALSO nominated for the Sunshine Blog Award. Love, love!
  4. I hit >200 FOLLOWERS on my blog!  Join the others, FOLLOW so you can receive email updates whenever I publish a new post! (Just hit the FOLLOW buttons on left and right sidebars on the main blog!)
  5. And to top it off, I ended the month of May with this absolutely fantastic Mother’s Day diamond ring gift  from my boyfriend!

Here’s to Junebug bringing some more great highlights, amazing opportunities and lots of love + happiness to us all.

What was your fave highlight from May…what are you looking forward to the most this month?

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER + PINTEREST

I am on Twitter (@iamglor) and Pinterest (http://pinterest.com/iamglor). So please follow me to get more updates and see my pinterest boards. Here’s some amazing things I pinned last month!


Photo credits: all images are from pinterest.com from its original sources / owner.

Which is your favorite?!

Have a great Friday + Weekend!

xoG

13 thoughts on “#TGIF, Here’s to the Weekend!

    1. Glor

      Thank you, love! I am very humbled by all the nominations and grateful for my readers for continuing to read and comment! Thanks for stopping by, dlb! xoGlor

      Reply
  1. Pingback: My #TGIF Morning Cup of #FASHION | {dream ❤ believe}

  2. Pingback: Can You Meet Me Half Way? « dreamL♥VEbelieve

  3. Pingback: My #TGIF Morning Cup of #FASHION |

say what you need to say...

