I have been nominated for the Kreativ Blogger Award!

Hello, my loyal readers–

Great news, I have  been nominated for the Kreativ Blogger Award!

Thank you Fashion and Style Guru for the nomination!

The rules of the Kreativ Blogger Award:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you for this award.
  2. Copy the logo and place it on your blog.
  3. Link to the person who nominated you for this award.
  4. Name 7 things about yourself that people may not know.
  5. Nominate other  Kreativ Bloggers.
  6. Post links to the blogs you nominate.
  7. Leave a comment on each of the blogs letting them know they’ve been nominated.

Seven things about me that you may not know and should:

  1. I surprise myself sometimes with my determination. Like this one time, I made a New Year’s resolution to not eat meat for a month, which turned into me living + eating as a vegetarian for four years!
  2. I love and enjoy the simple things in life. Like take out instead of an expensive dinner, and I prefer a basket of exotic fruits to exotic flowers. (Mangoes are my favorite!)
  3. I am a homebody, I love staying home snuggled in bed watching rom-com movies or catching up on my favorite shows on Hulu Plus.
  4. The ocean water makes my skin itch! It does, like I totally despise it, but I love sunbathing.
  5. I am a brand guru, I love coming up with new ideas and strategies on how to revive and inject energy into a brand. And once I like a brand, I’m completely loyal to eat and won’t stop talking about it.
  6. Chocolate is my vice, mmmm…I love chocolate, especially dark (dark) cocoa based chocolate preferably 72% dark cocoa.
  7. I love green, it’s my all-time favorite color. I could literally wear green 24/7/365.

My Nominations for the Kreativ Blogger Award are:

  1. WithLoveShmon
  2. Things to Cherish
  3. Chocolates & Raspberries
  4. Cupcakes and cashmere
  5. The Fashion Tag
  6. IGAMEMOM
  7. astimegoesbuy (I read her blog posts everyday. She’s already been nominated but I had to give her an honorary mention!)

Thank you all for continuing to read and follow my blog! I love you!

xoG

12 thoughts on “I have been nominated for the Kreativ Blogger Award!

  1. Pingback: And they keep rolling in… « Stuph Blog

  2. Pingback: #TGIF, Here’s to the Weekend! | Believe Dream Love

  3. Pingback: I Have Been Nominated for the Versatile #BloggerAward! | Believe Dream Love

  4. Pingback: Thanks for the awards! « iGameMom

  5. Pingback: #TGIF, Here’s to the Weekend! |

say what you need to say...

