bonjour ami, #TGIF

OMG, Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sorry I have not posted all week! I have been SUPER busy at work. I don’t know if you know what I do, but I manage web projects–design, development, managing project communications/social media… I’m essentially building a website from scratch and it was suppose to beta launch today but it didn’t happen. I’m disappointed but it wasn’t where we want it to be so one more week. Anyway, I don’t want to bore you with the geeky details. I’ll definitely let you know when it’s launched though so you can check it out!

Oh, remember a couple of weeks ago when I said I would be merging this blog with my mommy blog? Well, if you don’t read it here to refresh your memory…I’m actually working on the new blog now and will be doing a big unveiling next week possibly. (And I’m still going to be giving free stuff away too). I’ll need your help please with linking to it in your blogroll, commenting and following. I’d also love your feedback / suggestions on what you think. So please be on the lookout for that next week.

I finally had a small window of time after sitting through 3.5 hours website meeting to go through my emails and I saw an update from elle.com. Omg, I love wedding looks, don’t you? I thought I’d share these cute photos from elle.com with you to see what you think. Two of my best friends are engaged and getting married in the next year and I love living vicariously through their wedding planning process!

I love the bohemian look, super adorable!

Btw, happy #TGIF! Any big plans for the weekend?!

XoG

(Photo credit: elle.com)

say what you need to say...

