Meet my #FASHION protege

image
Window display at Nordstrom. I stopped in over the weekend to look at some items for my daughter, Arianna. I love the yellow dress, so adorable.


My daughter is already a fashionista like her mommy! She loves to wear my scarf in the morning on our way to daycare.


She makes me feel complete, inside + out!


I got these sunglasses from Nordstrom! So chic for a 6 months old.


My outfit today is  a repeat of this turquoise blue dress from Francesca’s …(pictured here with green sweater)

I’m actually wearing it today w/a brown BCBG Maxazria sweater + green heart pendant necklace (Forever21) + Movado watch… I’m slowly losing the pregnancy weight.

Gold Nine West flats


I don’t talk about my daughter a lot on this blog so I thought it was time you all met her. :)…

So say hello to my Arianna!

Xo,

Glor

For even more postings about Arianna, visit my mommy blog at www.vargasbaby.com.

2 thoughts on “Meet my #FASHION protege

  1. Pingback: Your Morning Cup of #Fashion « dreamL♥VEbelieve

  2. Pingback: Your Morning Cup of #Fashion |

say what you need to say...

