How are you?

image

Hello there blog readers!

I hope you all enjoyed your weekend. I’m writing this post on the metro on my way home from work. I’ve been very busy at work with little time to blog when I get home. Hence the lack of post for like a week. I’m still learning how to balance work+home life. It’s not easy but, it’s so much fun!

We went shopping for new clothes for Arianna this weekend. I raided her closet and found she’s outgrown all of her 6 months onesies! Shes now in 9, 12 & 18 months.

image

This aDORAble pj is for 12 month old and even the top is almost tight on her!

I think we got a  supermodel on our hands! 🙂

I have lots to update you on. In the meantime, I hope you have a fabulous Monday evening.

Are you as busy as I am?

Xo
Glor

One thought on “How are you?

  1. Pingback: Working mom: tips for balancing motherhood and career | bebé arianna

say what you need to say...

