YOU’RE INVITED!

This week has been crazy busy at work that I have not been able to post at all. I’ll change that this weekend as I have tons to share with you. In the meantime, I am so very excited because Arianna got her first birthday invitation to her 1-year-old cousin’s birthday party. Her Dad and I are so excited for her.

Arianna’s first birthday invitation

Party invitation means time to go shopping for cute, floral little dresses for my baby girl! I can’t hardly wait. I’ll let you know what outfit she’ll wear to the party.

Have a fantastic Friday you’all!

Xo,

Glor

say what you need to say...

