Bacon-Wrapped Potato Bites

I know I’m supposed to be on a diet, but that’s about to be put on hold for this very scrumptious recipe from the Kitchn. The recipe is an appetizing, appetizer that is sure to make your taste buds very happy! Get this, it’s a Bacon-Wrapped Potato Bites with Spicy Sour Cream Dipping Sauce. I don’t know about you but I love bacon (because everything tastes so good with bacon). When I saw the picture on pinterest.com, I had to PIN it so I can make it at home. I plan to make it this weekend so I will let you know how mine turns out.

In the meantime, drool over this picture.

Bacon-Wrapped Potato Bites (www.thekitchn.com)

GET the recipe: Bacon-Wrapped Potato Bites with Spicy Sour Cream Dipping Sauce


Pretty amazing, right?! Any plans for the weekend?

–Glor

say what you need to say...

