I’m on Pinterest

There are so many beautiful things to love on the interest and this simple, brilliant idea of aggregating beautiful products from your favorite brands is genius. I joined Pinterest a couple of months ago, and like you, I am addicted to pinning especially things that inspire my style, taste buds, and life as a mom. For instance, I love nifty crafty ideas that I can create on a budget or street styles that are so effortlessly cool. I mean the list can go on and on, but I won’t bore you—just follow me at pinterest.com/iamglor and re-pin my inspirations + likes.

A few items from my boards:

Gold Rush, Orange Crush

Share your Pinterest link so I can follow back!

Xo, Glor

One thought on “I’m on Pinterest

say what you need to say...

