Today’s Outfit: dizzylissy dress + Ann Taylor Loft Sweater

I am starting a new series called “Today’s Outfit”–what do you think? I’ll basically take pics of my outfit for that day so I can share with you.

I love the hemline on the dress, and my outlet (haha)

tie detail on leather belt

I love the details on this LOFT sweater. It’s very cozy + soft too!

dizzylissy dress + Ann Taylor Loft sweater

Jenrigo Italian leather handbag. I love over-sized handbags + purses.

Love the inside lining!

Custom-made scarf, a gift from my boyfriend

One of my favorite flats is this Missoni flats from Target. I’ve had them for a couple of years now, love them!

Do you have a favorite over-size handbag or flats? Please share!

xo,

Glor

PS, I’ll post this on my mommy blog too for all my mommy blog readers at http://www.vargasbaby.com! 🙂

say what you need to say...

