yellow mellow sweater + full skirt featuring a patent leather belt

Hello my lovely blog readers! I hope you’re having a fantastic Wednesday! I have been thinking a lot about my Glory days in Miami. I lived there for a few years in my 20s where I worked as a cocktail server + doing promotional + runway shows as an aspiring model. I had some of the best times of my life there –the beach, parties, beautiful people… I hung out with AnnaLynne McCord and her sister before AnnaLyne moved to LA and made a splash on 90210. This look reminds so much of those years–colorful + vibrant. Can you tell green is my favorite color?! I just makes me so h.a.p.p.y.

yellow mellow sweater + full skirt

I hope the rest of week goes by fast so you can enjoy the weekend. Everyone loves the weekend, I know I do! I can totally see me wearing this collection this weekend actually. Ah, inspiration–I love you!

C’mon, spill it–what’s your favorite color?

XO,

Glor

4 thoughts on “yellow mellow sweater + full skirt featuring a patent leather belt

say what you need to say...

