4.2.12

Today Arianna started at a new daycare and I went back to the office. I missed her so much I hugged her for 10 minutes when I got home. I am not a big fan of daycare, but it is necessary as I described here. Arianna did great at daycare, she looked so happy when I got home that I was so proud of her. I love her to millions of little pieces. She makes me feel so complete I can’t begin to describe.

I had mixed feelings about returning to work today. It was certainly weird seeing my calendar still on September 27, 2011; it was my last day in the office. But I am happy to be back at work. I love my job and truly love working with some amazing people.

See what accessories I had on for my first day back. I took pictures of my workspace. It looks a little blah so I have to personalize it a little tomorrow. I will update with the after pictures.

My day in pictures (click on pics for larger view).

Thanks for stopping by!

–G

say what you need to say...

