My first day back

Today is my first day back at the office. I have been on maternity leave since November 2011. I worked from home in February and March. It truly feels like my first day on the job. I didn’t get a chance to take pics of my outfit, so I’ll just describe: I’m wearing vintage skinny pants, Forever21 blouse and sweater and H&M blazer. I love accessories so naturally, I took pictures while riding the metro.

Tommy Hilfiger tote

custom leather Movado watch

NYC Long Wearing Nail Polish in Pink Promenade Creme #109

yours truly, G (these are bebe sunglasses from a few years ago, love them).

Send me some virtual love, xo!

G

11 thoughts on “My first day back

  1. Pingback: 4.2.12 | bebé arianna

  2. Nnene

    Always love you, keep it up!!!!!!! Princess’s mother. Is that real? O!!! yeah, you mean my grand daughter. My love from Heaven. I love you Princess.

    Reply
    1. iamglor

      THANK YOU Nnene! I love you too! It feels awesome to be a mom, but sometimes I have to pinch myself. We love you, I’ll hug + kiss Princess for you!

      Reply
  3. Dana Cristina

    Hey thanks for stopping by my blog & following me:) Love your blog, and the bad in this post is amazing!!! Keep up the great work. I’d love to do a guest post! Just let me know the details. XO

    Reply

say what you need to say...

