arianna’s first laugh

Babies are magical, especially when they start interacting with you in their own little ways. I have been home with Arianna since she was born. I loved all of her little changes from her 1-month development and milestones of staring at objects and looking at faces to now 3.5 months of fingers/hands discovery, grabbing toys and taking it to her mouth. So imagine my very pleasant surprise when while playing and singing to her, looking right into her face when she started with a giggle and then she burst into laughter. It was the most magical sound I have ever heard. I laughed along with her then I was so overwhelmed with emotions that I started crying. This is SO exciting! Here’s to many more laughs together!

Glor

2 thoughts on “arianna’s first laugh

  1. Pingback: Happy 4 months birthday, Arianna! « bebé arianna

  2. Pingback: Happy six months birthday, Arianna! | bebé arianna

say what you need to say...

