Hello, Dora The Explorer

image

It’s official, we are parents! Last week our daughter, Arianna made her world debut and our lives changed for the better.

I am so very proud to be a mom. The friendship I am building with her is so sacred to me. I adore her and kissing her cheeks or watching her sleep has become one of my favorite things to do.

There are so many things we can’t wait to do with her, like when she watches Dora the Explorer for the first time. In the meantime, I am proudly carrying around this sticker of the explorer as a batch of parenthood. It let’s me know I’m a mom now. And I love every minute of it.

say what you need to say...

