Dog at work

image

Baby and I are working hard and this is how Jolie spends her day–sunbathing. It must be nice.

I’m on bed rest for two weeks following a traumatic rear-ended accident last Wednesday. Fear not, the baby is doing great. Me on the other hand though is feeling the effects of the accident mixed with the very fun last month of pregnancy woes. I suffer from headaches, extreme tiredness, baby constantly playing gym in my tummy; therefore causing me to sweat profusely.  I swear I feel like I’m running a marathon. Oh, and those damn stretch mark cream actually give me MORE stretch marks! I know, I don’t know how that’s possible but that’s my experience.

Anyway, our daughter is very active and we just love her to little pieces.  Like you, we can’t wait to meet her!

–Glor

say what you need to say...

