My Top 10 Karaoke Songs

In no particular order, below is a list of my top 10 Karaoke songs.

  1. Kings of Leon – Cold Desert (better yet all the songs from the albums: ‘Only_By_The_Night’ and ‘Because Of The Times’. Frankly I’ll do any KoL song!)
  2. Counting Crows – My Jones
  3. Tracy Chapman – Give Me One Reason
  4. Usher – Nice and Slow
  5. Taylor Swift – You Belong to Me
  6. Shania Twain – From This Moment (Or, I Feel Like A Woman)
  7. Lady Gaga – Paparrazzi
  8. Foo Fighters – Best of You (Or, My Hero)
  9. Maroon 5 – If I Never See Your Face Again (ft. Rihanna)
  10. Jay Z – Empire State of Mind (ft. Alicia Keys)

What is your all-time karaoke song(s), do you need liquid courage to perform? Share your comments and weigh in on my list.

xoGlor


2 thoughts on “My Top 10 Karaoke Songs

  1. Pingback: Us Weekly Exclusive: Lily Aldridge, Caleb Followill Welcome Baby Girl! « dreamL♥VEbelieve

  2. Pingback: Us Weekly Exclusive: Lily Aldridge, Caleb Followill Welcome Baby Girl! |

say what you need to say...

