Just a Little Harmless (Non) Venting

What’s going on in your life right now that’s driving you nuts?

Hmm…good question! Fortunately, I don’t have anything that’s driving me nuts right now. Like most people, I’m dealing with the hustle and bustle of the Holiday season while trying to avoid any holiday stress.

Work is keeping me very busy though — web services requests and project development; working with multiple vendors, and training to become a Salesforce Administrator –all of which are exciting, of course!

Although if you asked me this question two weeks ago, I would have a different answer, but that was then and today’s a new day. LOL!

What’s driving you nuts?

–i.am.glor

say what you need to say...

