Most Romantic Thing Ever

What’s the most romantic thing someone has done for you?

Being a romantic comes easy to some and not so easy for others. For the one I’m deeply in love with I’m happy it’s like second nature to him. Here are just a few ways I think he’s the most romantic man and I’m very lucky to be his girl.

The most romantic thing my boyfriend has done for me is making my favorite pie –pecan pie –when I asked him to last weekend. I mean he does lots of romantic things for me all the time (at least I think they’re romantic because I’ve never had anyone do those things for me before).

For instance, him driving me to the store or driving me around so I can run my errands I find to be romantic, helping me find a dish I’d enjoy on the menu and ordering for me is romantic, sending flowers or edible arrangements to my office on our anniversary is romantic, giving my mutt lots of love and making sure she’s walked and fed is super romantic, waiting for me to finish my dinner before he gets up is romantic.

Maybe I’m just in love or perhaps he’s a tall, dark and handsome Spanish man, whatever the reason I love him and his romances. I feel so safe and secure when I’m with him and I couldn’t imagine life without him.

Powered by Plinky

2 thoughts on “Most Romantic Thing Ever

say what you need to say...

