every day

GET THE ALBUM. LISTEN AND PAY CLOSE ATTENTION TO TRACK #5, 6, 3, 9 — HECK, listen to all 11 tracks! Listen to it in repeat mode, random+repeat mode, listen to it every day, all day…that’s what I’ve been doing.

Musically, this song to me is how i how I feel all day, every day. No joke. I find it addicting…i find all of them addicting actually.

“I like to dance all night, summons the day But that’s how I play, yeah that’s how I play I said who are you? Don’t matter who you are So we dance all night and dance all day” –Kings of Leon (Manhattan)

2 thoughts on “every day

  1. Pingback: Us Weekly Exclusive: Lily Aldridge, Caleb Followill Welcome Baby Girl! « dreamL♥VEbelieve

  2. Pingback: Us Weekly Exclusive: Lily Aldridge, Caleb Followill Welcome Baby Girl! |

say what you need to say...

